August 12, 2014

Gaian Frequency Vol 3 / Gaian Technology

 

August 9, 2014 @ 7pm PST / 10pm EST
August 10, 2014 @ 7am PST / 10am EST

 

Special Guest DJ Ambient Epicuros 

 

On Demand Stream or Download: CLICK HERE

Listen on the Spritplants Radio: CLICK HERE


Notes & Playlists

Welcome to the th...

April 29, 2014

Gaian Frequency Vol 2 / Dance with the Mushroom

 

May 3, 2014 @ 4pm PST / 7pm EST
May 4, 2014 @ 5:30am PST / 8:30am EST

 

On Demand Stream or Download: CLICK HERE

Listen on the Spritplants Radio: CLICK HERE

Notes & Playlists

Welcome to the second episode of Gaian Frequenc...

March 22, 2014

Premier Episode Vol 1
 

March 22, 2014 @ 7pm PST / 10pm EST
March 23, 2014 @ 8:30am PST / 11:30am EST

 

Listen & Download from the Spritplants Radio Archives: CLICK HERE

 

Notes & Playlist here

 

Welcome to our first episode of Gaian Frequency on Spiritplantsradio.com with yo...

Please reload

Featured Posts

Gaian Frequency Vol 3 / Gaian Technology

 

August 9, 2014 @ 7pm PST / 10pm EST
August 10, 2014 @ 7am PST / 10am EST

 

Special Guest DJ Ambient Epicuros 

 

O...

Gaian Frequency Vol 3

August 12, 2014

1/3
Please reload

Recent Posts

August 12, 2014

April 29, 2014

March 22, 2014

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

© 2014 by  EROCx1

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now